ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT


Stay Connected
ADVERTISEMENT


Newsroom


Newsroom

Latoshia Williams, News Clerk Receptionist

lwilliams@record-journal.com • 203-317-2385

Marsha Pomponio, News Clerk

Mpomponio@theberlincitizen.com • 203-317-2256

Debbie Leoni, Admin. Assistant

dleoni@record-journal.com • 203-317-2245

Editors

Ralph Tomaselli, Sr. Vice President, Editor

rtomaselli@record-journal.com • 203-317-2220

Eric Cotton, Managing Editor

ecotton@record-journal.com • 203-317-2344

Dan Brechlin, City Editor

dbrechlin@record-journal.com • 203-317-2266

Bryant Carpenter, Sports

bcarpenter@record-journal.com • 2013-317-2204

Michael Misarski, Managing Editor

mmisarski@record-journal.com • 203-317-2241

Debbie Leoni, Front Porch

dleoni@record-journal.com • 203-317-2245

Mary Ellen Godin, Business

mgodin@record-journal.com • 203-317-2255

Richie Rathsack, Digital Content Editor

rrathsack@record-journal.com • 203-317-2227

Editorial & Op-Ed

David Andrews, Editorial Page Editor

dandrews@record-journal.com • 203-317-2253

Glenn Richter, Editorial Associate

grichter@record-journal.com • 203-317-2222

Copy Desk

George Dalek, Copy Editor

gdalek@record-journal.com • 203-317-2203

Doug Bevins, Copy Desk Chief

dbevins@record-journal.com • 203-317-2228

Eric Heredia, Copy Editor

eheredia@record-journal.com • 203-317-2243

Sandy Pickett, Copy Editor

spickett@record-journal.com • 203-317-2242

Kevin Roberts, Copy Editor

kroberts@record-journal.com • 203-317-2449

Jeffrey Kurz, Copy Editor

jkurz@record-journal.com • 203-317-2213



Back to ContactUs
Top Stories of the Week

Wallingford native grows fishing lure business with help from shark …
WESTBROOK — Sitting at a table in the middle of World Record Striper Co. Friday, Greg Myerson fielded a call from a customer. As he … more ...

Driver’s brakes fail, crashes into tree on Broad Street in …
MERIDEN — A man was taken to Hartford Hospital for minor injuries after the brakes on his car failed as he came off the highway, … more ...

Search warrant reveals target of FBI probe in Wallingford …
WALLINGFORD — The target of Tuesday’s FBI raid on a certified accountant firm was Joseph Castellano, according to a copy of the search warrant given … more ...

Police: Search for baby in river is a recovery operation …
HARTFORD, Conn. (AP) — A 7-month-old boy plunged into the Connecticut River with his father, who jumped from a bridge, police said Monday as they … more ...

Upwardly mobile Mizenko continues to progress in minor league baseball …
Tyler Mizenko was blessed with the ability to throw a heavy, ground ball-inducing sinker. The Wallingford right-hander has moved methodically through the San Francisco Giants’ … more ...

Comments