Friends to Follow

Stay Connected


Newsroom


Newsroom

Latoshia Williams, News Clerk Receptionist

lwilliams@record-journal.com • 203-317-2385

Marsha Pomponio, News Clerk

Mpomponio@theberlincitizen.com • 203-317-2256

Debbie Leoni, Admin. Assistant

dleoni@record-journal.com • 203-317-2245

Editors

Ralph Tomaselli, Sr. Vice President, Editor

rtomaselli@record-journal.com • 203-317-2220

Eric Cotton, Managing Editor

ecotton@record-journal.com • 203-317-2344

Dan Brechlin, City Editor

dbrechlin@record-journal.com • 203-317-2266

Bryant Carpenter, Sports

bcarpenter@record-journal.com • 2013-317-2204

Michael Misarski, Managing Editor

mmisarski@record-journal.com • 203-317-2241

Debbie Leoni, Front Porch

dleoni@record-journal.com • 203-317-2245

Mary Ellen Godin, Business

mgodin@record-journal.com • 203-317-2255

Richie Rathsack, Digital Content Editor

rrathsack@record-journal.com • 203-317-2227

Editorial & Op-Ed

Jeffery Kurz, Editorial Page Editor

jkurz@record-journal.com • 203-317-2213

Glenn Richter, Editorial Associate

grichter@record-journal.com • 203-317-2222

Copy Desk

George Dalek, Copy Editor

gdalek@record-journal.com • 203-317-2203

Doug Bevins, Copy Desk Chief

dbevins@record-journal.com • 203-317-2228

Eric Heredia, Copy Editor

eheredia@record-journal.com • 203-317-2243

Sandy Pickett, Copy Editor

spickett@record-journal.com • 203-317-2242

Kevin Roberts, Copy Editor

kroberts@record-journal.com • 203-317-2449

Jeffery Kurz, Copy Editor

jkurz@record-journal.com • 203-317-2213



Back to ContactUs
Top Stories of the Week

Principal of Meriden’s Platt High School on leave after DUI …
MERIDEN — Platt High School Principal Robert Montemurro is on sick leave after being charged Monday with driving under the influence following an accident on … more ...

Meriden man pinned by two cars in crash upgraded to …
MERIDEN — City police arrested and charged a 32-year-old New Britain man Friday night with driving under the influence after a three-car crash that severed … more ...

Pregnant woman taken to hospital after crash with Wallingford police …
WALLINGFORD — A pregnant woman was taken to the hospital following an accident on Route 68 Monday morning involving a police cruiser. A red station … more ...

Meriden woman dies in New Haven crash …
MERIDEN — A city woman died early Saturday morning when the car she was driving hit a tree on Chapel Street in New Haven. Naika … more ...

Automatic voter registration is eyed for DMV …
Legislation proposed by Secretary of the State Denise Merrill would allow voters to automatically register at the state Department of Motor Vehicles. Merrill, a Democrat, … more ...

Comments