ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT


Stay Connected
ADVERTISEMENT


Newsroom


Newsroom

Latoshia Williams, News Clerk Receptionist

lwilliams@record-journal.com • 203-317-2385

Marsha Pomponio, News Clerk

Mpomponio@theberlincitizen.com • 203-317-2256

Debbie Leoni, Admin. Assistant

dleoni@record-journal.com • 203-317-2245

Editors

Ralph Tomaselli, Sr. Vice President, Editor

rtomaselli@record-journal.com • 203-317-2220

Eric Cotton, Managing Editor

ecotton@record-journal.com • 203-317-2344

Dan Brechlin, City Editor

dbrechlin@record-journal.com • 203-317-2266

Bryant Carpenter, Sports

bcarpenter@record-journal.com • 2013-317-2204

Michael Misarski, Managing Editor

mmisarski@record-journal.com • 203-317-2241

Debbie Leoni, Front Porch

dleoni@record-journal.com • 203-317-2245

Mary Ellen Godin, Business

mgodin@record-journal.com • 203-317-2255

Richie Rathsack, Digital Content Editor

rrathsack@record-journal.com • 203-317-2227

Editorial & Op-Ed

Jeffery Kurz, Editorial Page Editor

jkurz@record-journal.com • 203-317-2213

Glenn Richter, Editorial Associate

grichter@record-journal.com • 203-317-2222

Copy Desk

George Dalek, Copy Editor

gdalek@record-journal.com • 203-317-2203

Doug Bevins, Copy Desk Chief

dbevins@record-journal.com • 203-317-2228

Eric Heredia, Copy Editor

eheredia@record-journal.com • 203-317-2243

Sandy Pickett, Copy Editor

spickett@record-journal.com • 203-317-2242

Kevin Roberts, Copy Editor

kroberts@record-journal.com • 203-317-2449

Jeffery Kurz, Copy Editor

jkurz@record-journal.com • 203-317-2213



Back to ContactUs
Top Stories of the Week

Vigil to be held after Southington students killed in I-84 …
SOUTHINGTON — The community is mourning the death of two teenage girls who friends and family said had bright futures tragically cut short by a … more ...

Two killed in Southington I-84 crash …
SOUTHINGTON — Two were killed in a rollover crash on Interstate 84 eastbound Tuesday afternoon, according to state police. The accident occurred near exit 31 … more ...

Southington teens killed in I-84 crash …
SOUTHINGTON — State police on Wednesday released the names of two local teenagers killed in a car crash on Interstate 84. Grieving family and friends … more ...

Police: Wallingford drug dealer arrested during traffic stop …
WALLINGFORD — A resident was arrested following a routine traffic stop after police say they found a large quantity of drugs, pills, cash and equipment … more ...

Cheshire man faces burglary, larceny charges in Southington …
SOUTHINGTON — A Cheshire man faces a felony larceny charge after police said he broke into Rock and Smoke Shop in March. Sean Victory, 19, … more ...

Comments