Stay Connected


Newsroom


Newsroom

Latoshia Williams, News Clerk Receptionist

lwilliams@record-journal.com • 203-317-2385

Marsha Pomponio, News Clerk

Mpomponio@theberlincitizen.com • 203-317-2256

Debbie Leoni, Admin. Assistant

dleoni@record-journal.com • 203-317-2245

Editors

Ralph Tomaselli, Sr. Vice President, Editor

rtomaselli@record-journal.com • 203-317-2220

Eric Cotton, Managing Editor

ecotton@record-journal.com • 203-317-2344

Dan Brechlin, City Editor

dbrechlin@record-journal.com • 203-317-2266

Bryant Carpenter, Sports

bcarpenter@record-journal.com • 2013-317-2204

Michael Misarski, Managing Editor

mmisarski@record-journal.com • 203-317-2241

Debbie Leoni, Front Porch

dleoni@record-journal.com • 203-317-2245

Mary Ellen Godin, Business

mgodin@record-journal.com • 203-317-2255

Richie Rathsack, Digital Content Editor

rrathsack@record-journal.com • 203-317-2227

Editorial & Op-Ed

Jeffery Kurz, Editorial Page Editor

jkurz@record-journal.com • 203-317-2213

Glenn Richter, Editorial Associate

grichter@record-journal.com • 203-317-2222

Copy Desk

George Dalek, Copy Editor

gdalek@record-journal.com • 203-317-2203

Doug Bevins, Copy Desk Chief

dbevins@record-journal.com • 203-317-2228

Eric Heredia, Copy Editor

eheredia@record-journal.com • 203-317-2243

Sandy Pickett, Copy Editor

spickett@record-journal.com • 203-317-2242

Kevin Roberts, Copy Editor

kroberts@record-journal.com • 203-317-2449

Jeffery Kurz, Copy Editor

jkurz@record-journal.com • 203-317-2213



Back to ContactUs
Top Stories of the Week

Father of Southington teen killed in car crash helps others …
I recently was forced to face every parent’s worst nightmare. I lost my 14-year-old daughter, Olivia, in a tragic automobile accident. Olivia was a beautiful, … more ...

One hospitalized, one cited in serious East Main Street crash …
MERIDEN — A city man was hospitalized following a crash involving a car and moped on East Main Street Wednesday morning. Police closed East Main … more ...

Man faces DUI, evading charges after 6-car crash in Wallingford …
WALLINGFORD — A Durham man has been charged following a six-car crash on Barnes Road Monday evening, police said. Jeff Gabrielson, 27, of 257 Mica … more ...

Wallingford town employee accused of health insurance fraud …
WALLINGFORD — A town employee accused of submitting 273 fraudulent health insurance claims totaling more than $28,000 is scheduled to appear in court next month. … more ...

Missing Wallingford man found …
WALLINGFORD – A missing 21-year old local man was found Monday afternoon, police said. Zachary Sabo, who was missing since Monday morning, was discovered walking … more ...

Comments