Email Newsletter Signup



Newsroom

Newsroom

Latoshia Williams, News Clerk Receptionist

lwilliams@record-journal.com • 203-317-2385

Marsha Pomponio, News Clerk

Mpomponio@theberlincitizen.com • 203-317-2256

Debbie Leoni, Admin. Assistant

dleoni@record-journal.com • 203-317-2245

Editors

Ralph Tomaselli, Sr. Vice President, Editor

rtomaselli@record-journal.com • 203-317-2220

Eric Cotton, Managing Editor

ecotton@record-journal.com • 203-317-2344

Bryant Carpenter, Sports

bcarpenter@record-journal.com • 2013-317-2204

Michael Misarski, Managing Editor

mmisarski@record-journal.com • 203-317-2241

Debbie Leoni, Front Porch

dleoni@record-journal.com • 203-317-2245

Mary Ellen Godin, Business

mgodin@record-journal.com • 203-317-2255

Richie Rathsack, Digital Content Editor

rrathsack@record-journal.com • 203-317-2227

Editorial & Op-Ed

David Andrews, Editorial Page Editor

dandrews@record-journal.com • 203-317-2253

Kyle Swartz, Editorial Associate

kswartz@record-journal.com • 203-317-2250

Glenn Richter, Editorial Associate

grichter@record-journal.com • 203-317-2222

Copy Desk

George Dalek, Copy Editor & Reporter

gdalek@record-journal.com • 203-317-2203

Kyle Swartz, Copy Editor

kswartz@record-journal.com • 203-317-2250

Doug Bevins, Copy Desk Chief

dbevins@record-journal.com • 203-317-2228

Eric Heredia, Copy Editor

eheredia@record-journal.com • 203-317-2243

Bartosz Zinowko, Copy Editor

bzinowko@record-journal.com • 203-317-2213

Jeffrey Kurz, General Assignment Editor

jkurz@record-journal.com • 203-317-2213



Back to ContactUs || Back To Top

Latest Comments