Email Newsletter Signup



Reporters

Reporters

Dan Brechlin, Meriden City Hall

dbrechlin@record-journal.com • 203-317-2266

Molly Callahan, Meriden General Assignment & Education

mcallahan@record-journal.com • 203-317-2279

Andrew Ragali, Wallingford Town Hall

aragali@record-journal.com • 203-317-2224

Eric Vo, Wallingford General Assignment & Education

evo@record-journal.com • 203-317-2235

Jesse Buchanan, General Assignment

jbuchanan@record-journal.com • 203-317-2230

Farrah Duffany, Southington

fduffany@record-journal.com • 203-317-2212

Lauren Sievert, General Assignment & Police

lsievert@record-journal.com • 203-317-2225

Sean Krofssik, Sports

skrofssik@record-journal.com • 203-317-2201

Ken Lipshez, Sports

klipshez@record-journal.com • 203-317-2238



Back to ContactUs || Back To Top

Latest Comments