Reporters

Reporters

Andrew Ragali, Meriden Breaking News, General Assignment

aragali@record-journal.com • 203-317-2224

Molly Callahan, Meriden City Hall & Education

mcallahan@record-journal.com • 203-317-2279

Eric Vo, Wallingford Town Hall & Education

evo@record-journal.com • 203-317-2235

Leigh Tauss, Wallingford Breaking News, General Assignment

ltauss@record-journal.com • 203-317-2231

Jesse Buchanan, Southington Town Hall, General Assignment

jbuchanan@record-journal.com • 203-317-2230

Farrah Duffany, Features

fduffany@record-journal.com • 203-317-2212

Lauren Sievert, Southington Breaking News, General Assignment

lsievert@record-journal.com • 203-317-2225

Jeff Gebeau, Cheshire

jgebeau@record-journal.com • 203-317-2242

Sean Krofssik, Sports

skrofssik@record-journal.com • 203-317-2201

Ken Lipshez, Sports

klipshez@record-journal.com • 203-317-2238



Back to ContactUs

Latest Comments