ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT


Stay Connected
ADVERTISEMENT


Advertising


Advertising

Jim Mizener

Multimedia Sales Manager

jmizener@record-journal.com • 203-317-2312

Lisa Sclama

Digital Advertising Manager

lsclama@record-journal.com • 203-317-2260

Mike Blais

Key Accounts Manager

mblais@record-journal.com • 203-317-2380

Karen Davis

Classified Advertising Manager

kdavis@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8223

Marketing

Dave Paré

Marketing Director

dpare@record-journal.com • 203-317-2407

Creative Services

Andrew Burris

Creative Director

aburris@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8214

Erik Allison

Creative Services Manager

eallison@record-journal.com • 203-317-2321

 


Back to ContactUs
Top Stories of the Week

Wallingford native grows fishing lure business with help from shark …
WESTBROOK — Sitting at a table in the middle of World Record Striper Co. Friday, Greg Myerson fielded a call from a customer. As he … more ...

Driver’s brakes fail, crashes into tree on Broad Street in …
MERIDEN — A man was taken to Hartford Hospital for minor injuries after the brakes on his car failed as he came off the highway, … more ...

Search warrant reveals target of FBI probe in Wallingford …
WALLINGFORD — The target of Tuesday’s FBI raid on a certified accountant firm was Joseph Castellano, according to a copy of the search warrant given … more ...

One issued DUI after two-car crash in Wallingford …
WALLINGFORD — One person was arrested and two suffered minor injuries as the result of a two-car crash on South Colony Road Monday evening. Nikki … more ...

Police: Search for baby in river is a recovery operation …
HARTFORD, Conn. (AP) — A 7-month-old boy plunged into the Connecticut River with his father, who jumped from a bridge, police said Monday as they … more ...

Comments