ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT


Stay Connected
ADVERTISEMENT


Advertising

-->

Advertising

Jim Mizener

Multimedia Sales Director

jmizener@record-journal.com • 203-317-2312

Lisa Sclama

Digital Advertising Manager

lsclama@record-journal.com • 203-317-2260

Mike Blais

Key Accounts Manager

mblais@record-journal.com • 203-317-2380

Karen Davis

Classified Advertising Manager

kdavis@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8223

Marketing

Dave Paré

Marketing Director

dpare@record-journal.com • 203-317-2407

Creative Services

Andrew Burris

Creative Director

aburris@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8214

Erik Allison

Creative Services Manager

eallison@record-journal.com • 203-317-2321

 


Back to ContactUs
Top Stories of the Week

Family remembers Meriden man killed in motorcycle crash …
MERIDEN — A man died after crashing his motorcycle on River Road early Monday morning, police said. William Cardona Jr., 43, was riding a Harley … more ...

Pedestrian killed by tractor-trailer on I-84 in Southington …
SOUTHINGTON — Police identified a pedestrian who died after being struck by a tractor-trailer on Interstate 84 in Southington Monday morning as Anthony Patrick Toscano, … more ...

Craft beer, steak, seafood restaurant in Wallingford to open in …
WALLINGFORD — The owners of a North Colony Road restaurant featuring steaks, seafood and craft beer are hoping to open for business in the fall. … more ...

Police: Wallingford man charged after sexually assaulting joggers …
WALLINGFORD — A man has been arrested on a warrant after police say he assaulted two women jogging in March. Luis Angel Duenas-Reyes, 32, of … more ...

Police: Three men fled after Meriden I-691 crash …
MERIDEN – State police said three men fled on foot after crashing their car into another vehicle on Interstate 691 in Meriden Sunday afternoon. The … more ...

Comments