Stay Connected


Advertising


Advertising

Jim Mizener

Multimedia Sales Director

jmizener@record-journal.com • 203-317-2312

Lisa Sclama

Digital Advertising Manager

lsclama@record-journal.com • 203-317-2260

Mike Blais

Key Accounts Manager

mblais@record-journal.com • 203-317-2380

Karen Davis

Classified Advertising Manager

kdavis@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8223

Marketing

Dave Paré

Marketing Director

dpare@record-journal.com • 203-317-2407

Creative Services

Andrew Burris

Creative Director

aburris@thewesterlysun.com • 860-495-8214

Erik Allison

Creative Services Manager

eallison@record-journal.com • 203-317-2321

 


Back to ContactUs
Top Stories of the Week

Police: 2 adults, 5 juveniles arrested after breaking into Lyman …
WALLINGFORD – Two adults and five juveniles accused of breaking into Lyman Hall High School are scheduled to appear in court Friday. Montgomery Lamar Barshawn, … more ...

Police: Drunk Wallingford man wielded gun inside Jake’s Martini Bar …
WALLINGFORD – Police say a local man caused a disturbance and brandished a handgun inside a Center Street bar after he was refused service. David … more ...

Meriden man gets 25 years for assault that left man …
HARTFORD — A Meriden man involved in an assault that left one man permanently disabled and another seriously injured has been sentenced to serve 25 … more ...

Meriden man accused of “groping” co-worker in Cheshire …
CHESHIRE — A Meriden man accused of “groping” a co-worker was released on $10,000 bond and is due to appear in court next week, police … more ...

5 Things you need to know about Rosabianca Vineyards of …
NORTHFORD — Wine tasting can be a lot of fun, and every vineyard does it differently. Rosabianca Vineyards in Northford opened in January after Charlie … more ...

Comments